hee haa.. here comes my first blog..though i dnt knw the intricacies of writng it so the readers are requested to read this all at their own risk..this mite be ultra borng..bt thn i really liked the idea of our maverick bhaisaab (aka meri jaanu!!!!!) of writng abt sumthng tht we r so gud at and tht is VELLAPANTI...
for the ppl who dont knw wt tht is i request them to dubbafy them in chullu bhar paani...i guess everyone in this world ( my current world is my college!!!!!) has been touched by it..someway or the other we mite have been in the same situation sittng blankly,gt nothing to do,looking here and there (guys m nt talking abt sittng in the exam halls trying to chepufy...!!!)..
i find the inhabitants of g-558 as the live members of the vella group as we are the only ppl who can afford to laugh for 2 - 3 hours over the crowning of sum WANCHUK in sum far away land with the maths exam being on next day..woh haseen yaadein...wah .. wuld always cherish it SUSTI..
writng this it just occurs to me tht its a bit wrong for us SCS ppl tht we are permanently labelled as the ONLY VELLAS (though m nt cmplaining..infact m kinda proud of it..) bt i feel the SMBS also forms the integral part of the group infact both are in competition with each other..i know there mite b a war of words abt whos more vella..bt then i dnt knw why such a hue and cry..???
now luuking over wt i wrote and wt was i abt to write i dnt knw whthr i was even closer to it coz it really is difficult to write sumthing as 'faltoo' as this along with listening to the nashedis pink floyd..jokes apart they are really gud though i feel daaru ke saaath jyada nasha aayega unke gaannoo mein..hmm.. so guys if by readng this if u get to understand wht i meant to convey then KUDOS to ur super intellect coz i maslf dnt knw wt did i intend to convey..he he he...keep ur beep beep beep thinking caps on ur beep beep beep khopda..
PS:- ma angrezi isnt tht gud so ppl plz bear with the english cum hindi stuff..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Bahut kachrafying and ghaplafying nai ho gaya????geezzz:P:P....Dreamluver jus got candid wid his first post much to my admiration..plume yourself writer..keep d gud wrk goin...
ReplyDelete