Guys and Gals out there reading this plz its a humble request dont start sayng BEEP BEEPS to me for writing yet again a creepy and crappy stuff... ur BEEP BEEPS wont change the fact tht i have gt net and gt nothng else to do bt to blog..he he..i guess hearing this, MAVERICK would get yet another reason to smile..
Now we all would agree tht every one has a different style of talking..sum of them u admire while sum of them u simply avoid or sumtimes jus hate..for me i wuld say tht i find it really funny whn i hear a girl( not a kid...m talkng abt girls aged 19-20) indulgng in BABY TALKS..i just dnt knw tht really makes me laugh and many a times i have had different kind of stares frm WHOS WHO of the concerned girl..thts mee...!!!!
So there i was roaming in the campus (as usual..) when i overheard a girl talking to her boyfriend ( i so hoped tht he culd hve been his bro bt later realised tht it was too much 4 me to expect...).. i knw thts supposd to be a bad habit of hearng sumones else conversation bt i culdnt help it..wt really tickld me wasnt wt she was talkng bt it was the way she was talking.. and to me it seemed tht either shes had sum major accident tht she lost her memory and had no recollection of wt her age was or she was intentionally doing tht to gain attention (i dnt knw frm who all cz everyone around was starng her...)..wt i wuldnt get ever is why do ppl frgt their age so often to indulge in the baby talks..talking all rubbisshh...and the best way to identify wht baby talks luk (ya LOOK ..) like is tht the girl sayng so, closes in her lips too much gvng wrong impressions to all the other ppl around her...
i dnt get why is it so difficult to talk normally...the only valid point tht cums to my mind is they mite be xpectng to be pamperred by their whos who..bt then there are indeed many other ways to achieve tht state (..and m sure guys knw wt those other ways are)..or is it tht their still recides a kid in every girl and tht part never wants to grow or even go away.. god only knws why is it so..wtever may b the case bt al i knw the baby talks doesnt only sound hilarious to others(definetly me...) bt luks even more comic and believe me they really do..
i knw this mite be ofndng to sum ppl bt opinions an opinion..cnt help it frnds..the best part is i even tried askng sum gal frnds of mine and al i gt was a gentle smile tellng me tht sum things are best nt talked abt (..obviously precedng it was the COMPLETE DENIAL)..so typical of u gals..bt then i wuld really like to hear a guy do such BABA TALKS (wuld do nethng to hear such a thing..)...bt then wtever u expect doesnt always gets on to u..bt still m hoping and waitng to see more of such stuff..he he..indeed its difficult to understand wt goes on and around in a girls head..cnt comment upon it though..after all m a family man..he he he ..neways me signing off..
PS:- hey ppl do post ur comments.. wuld luv to hear ( in this case look..)them...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletei think a girl's mind is most the unpredictable thing on this planet.Understanding the thought process behind every decision that a girl takes is more difficult then computer architecture..the great computer architecture(or any other thing that u feel is the most difficult to understand in your life right now). I think this will stay for eternity. I will buy a broke share market broker's word but never believe a girl straight away.
ReplyDeleteWhen it comes to baby talks i think girls feel that its a turn on for guys(which i completely dis agree with).Girls feel that boys are emotional fools and will whole heartedly buy this baby talk crap.I strongly feel that its a constant attention seeking strategy.Ironically guys fall for this emotional attayachar and girls get their work done.I think guys do it to switch off the baby talk button for some much needed peace of mind.I genuinely hope that this post gives answers to the 'WHY GIRLS INDULGE IN BABY TALK' mystery.
As tau has also said, these are my opnioins so might be in complete disagreement with some of you.CHEERS!!!!
Yaar,had ho gayi bas....ab to had hi ho gayi.
ReplyDeleteGeneralising is a heresy.If baby-talking gals are fooling around there,there are unsmart cookies roaming around whom gals jus luv to ummm...well gorge and spit,chauvinism isn't jus palatable enuf....lola
Now for me as the only gal contributor rite nw,m chalking out plans not to make dis nasty but factful and tactful...wen t cms to gender biases...prefer to avoid glitches.
Evolution did t all...baby talk hsnt arrivd latly...saalon ki mehnat hai yaar...bt to vain...isnt worth for men to undrstnd.
But seeing both sides...sumtyms confusion results in creation...whoa...i luv euphemisms...it ws d fate providence gav to men not to undrstnd women...the god hs ts ways f tellin...nasamjhi mein hi bhalai hai...
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletenasamjhi mein bhalai hain..agreed..but wen it comes to girls, guys cant be in the shadow of doubt all the time..they have 2 face them in n out every day..
ReplyDeleteSimilar dilemma wid gals...ladke bolte kuch hain dimaag mein khichdi kuch aur pakate hain..
ReplyDeletehe he .. i c the discussion going al togethr in a different direction..
ReplyDeletei really liked wht u wrote...often seen to be true bt agn nt always as sayani said...
ReplyDelete