Its 2230 and i am jus lying on my bunk bed thinking the whole days gone past and i was doing the same thing all throughout ever since i came back from college and that is doing absolutely nothing and it was then when it clicked to me WHAT NEXT..?? theres nothing so special about thinking what would happen moments from now once you are occupied with something at present... what really becomes interesting is when you arent doing anything and stilll you are thinking about what next...?? isnt that cool...??? spending all the present time that you can hold on to thinking whats going to happen next.. now thats playing with time... and the best part is you dont see or feel seconds transforming into minutes and minutes into hours once you are so glued to this thought.. but it equally becomes frustrating for the people around you leaving them confused ," What the hell is keeping him occupied...?? is it BLA BLA BLA BLA... or is it BLA BLA BLA BLA....??".. the best part is without doing anything you are making others think about you..and now thats something different .. i feel i am not making any sense down here..( so typical of mee..)...
i dont know how to express myself right now but the thing is that i myself dont knw "what next " would come out in the lines to follow..i feel there are very few phrases in english which can be expressed without uttering anything from mouth and "WHAT NEXT?" is one such phrase.. ever seen people shrugging their shoulders and winking their eyebrows..well thats WHAT NEXT to you...i guess everyone must have come acroos that..anyways finding my self at the crossroads, i am going to ask myself yet again," WHAT NEXT ?" and probably the readers of this blog, the contributors, the vellas would ask themselves "WHAT NEXT from dreamluver?" ... he he .. m so happy to blow your brains out people..keep expecting crap from me...keep posting...!!!!!
Saturday, March 14, 2009
WHAT NEXT...??? (..i suggest you not to go ahead with this...)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Super cool post buddy!!
ReplyDeleteya exactly... what next???
ReplyDeletewhat next will come from ur side????