Welcome people, to the joint where countless vellas are to waste timeless hors everyday...with no jobs at hand, and none watsoever visible in recent future, we possess the immense luxury of time. Don't waste it by involving urself into anything remotely productive.Instead, enjoy it to the fullest!!If u guys need any help as to how to make the most of the time, we are always here wid our bright ideas. And also, if u feel too enlightened, join the advisory group and start posting, so that others may have some food for thought...people,as SUSTI rightly
said, crap in, scrap in, shit in this blog....U dont need to make sense all da time, infact try keeping it as far as possible from sense....
Moderators,change the layout...2 column isnt workin out for pics...plz
ReplyDeletephotobloggin once in a while adds colors...is wont work wid the present layout
will do so in recent future...by d way, the recession one is cool!
ReplyDelete